Fanfiction

Story: More Than a Mutt

Art by: Sprinkah [Rating K9][Drama][Family][Hurt/Comfort][Complete] As the title suggests, this is a one-shot that will resonate on an emotional level to those who had to go through the hardships of bullying: the wounds inflicted, the harsh words that cut deep, […]

Fanfiction

Story: Silent Enemy

Art by: Blueguynow [Rating M16][Supernatural][Thriller][Crime] Fans of Stephen King, Constantine, and The Dresden Files will find a home in this fic. Those put off by the idea of a Zootopia AU with magic in it, cast your doubts aside. The […]

Fanfiction

Story: Take A Stand: Star Of Ceartais

Art by Zl0tty and Funkology [Rating T13][Adventure][Action][Romance][Drama][Crossover] Fans of Garouge Faux/Crewefox’s wildly popular Take A Stand will have a lot of fun with this sequel to that entertaining story! Strap in and get ready for another citywide crisis where the […]

Fanfiction

Story: A Fox Sits by a Window

Art by: CynicalConplex [Rating T13][Tragedy][Fantasy][Complete] What started as probably the most important case in Nick and Judy’s careers quickly turns into one of the most powerful endings in a story that I have read in a long time. Euphonemes expertly […]