Navigation

Friday, July 28, 2017

Story: Silent Enemy

Art by: Blueguynow
[Rating M16][Supernatural][Thriller][Crime]

Fans of Stephen King, Constantine, and The Dresden Files will find a home in this fic. Those put off by the idea of a Zootopia AU with magic in it, cast your doubts aside. The supernatural elements of this story are handled very well without bogging the narrative down in magical jargon, and the plot is tense enough that I couldn't wait to find out what happened next. - Mordecai

Author: vulpinewizard
Description : The citizens of Zootopia know that their world is one of logic and order. But when officers Judy Hopps and Nick Wilde discover that there is more to their world than anticipated, they will need help from an unexpected source if they are to defend the city from an enemy most mammals don't even believe exists. An homage to the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher.
Silent Enemy

Additional Tags: Magic? In your Zootopia? It's more likely than you think.

2 comments:

  1. Should anybody be this way inclined, here is the fanfiction.net link:

    https://www.fanfiction.net/s/12257068/1/Silent-Enemy

    ReplyDelete